8e007db4cc · Batch 001 complete: 20 sites, 6 products, 3 teams, 1 master synthesis · Updated 2026-08-10 23:27:39 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?