d0e4611b7b · Add shared architecture doc: SEO Tool + IntelSight · Updated 2026-08-10 21:43:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?