cf3a380c79 · docs: README for mcp-browser · Updated 2026-08-08 21:56:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?