9c8ec4b691 · security: redact Syncro API key from README — needs rotation · Updated 2026-08-08 21:47:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?