00a195aca3 · docs: sync DR issue log from canonical (wphost02 decommission entry) · Updated 2026-08-28 10:35:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?