05c5d9366d · docs: mark wphost02 decommissioned in network-and-service-endpoints · Updated 2026-08-28 10:40:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?